Aoi Bungaku Series

Aoi Bungaku Series

Oct. 10, 2009
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes




An animated adaptation of six classical Japanese literature pieces, including No Longer Human (Ningen Shikkaku) and Run, Melos (Hashire, Melos) by Osamu Dazai, Kokoro by Natsume Souseki, Hell Screen (Jigoku Hen) and The Spider’s Thread (Kumo no Ito) by Ryunosuke Akutagawa and In the Forest, Under Cherries in Full Bloom (Sakura no Mori no Mankai no Shita) by Ango Sakaguchi.
Aoi Bungaku Series
Aoi Bungaku Series
Original title 青い文学シリーズ
TMDb Rating 6.8 13 votes
First air date Oct. 10, 2009
Last air date Dec. 26, 2009
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

The Knight in the Area
Tari Tari
Teen Titans Go!
Say “I Love You.”
Higurashi: When They Cry – NEW
The Seven Deadly Sins
Kill la Kill
Kemono Friends
Esme & Roy
Marvel’s Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H
Ronja the Robber’s Daughter
The World God Only Knows

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published