Log Horizon

Log Horizon

Oct. 05, 2013
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 05, 2013
2Season 2 Oct. 04, 2014
3Season 3 Jan. 13, 2021




Video trailer


One day, while playing the online game Elder Tales, 30,000 players suddenly find themselves trapped in another world. There, eight-year veteran gamer Shiroe also gets left behind. The trapped players are still alive, but they remain in combat with the monsters. The players don’t understand what has happened to them, and they flee to Akiba, the largest city in Tokyo, where they are thrown into chaos. Once proud of his loner lifestyle, Shiroe forms a guild called Log Horizon with his old friend Naotsugu, female assassin Akatsuki and others.
Log Horizon
Log Horizon
Log Horizon
Log Horizon
Original title ログ・ホライズン
TMDb Rating 7.9 71 votes
First air date Oct. 05, 2013
Last air date Mar. 10, 2021
Seasons 3
Episodes 62
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

LEGO Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures
We Bare Bears
Marvel’s Avengers Assemble
Hakumei and Mikochi
My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU
Usagi Drop
The New Prince of Tennis
My Wife is the Student Council President

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published